Associates

Dr. Coskun Akinalp

Coskun is an associate at Vineyard Management Consulting GmbH and supports global holdings within the sector of telecommunications, finance, industry, utilities and IT.

Being a graduate in electronic science from the technical university of Darmstadt, conferral of a doctorate (PhD in computer science) from the university of Hagen and graduate controller from the university of Sankt Gallen Coskun has worked as project manager and consultant on IT and technical projects for more than 15 years. His focus is on project, process and IT management as well as business intelligence solutions. In addition he acts as lecturer at the universities of Fresenius (Idstein) and Hagen.

___________________________________________________

Tarik Eren

Tarik Eren is an associate at Vineyard Management Consulting GmbH and supports global holdings within the sector of finance, telecommunications, industry, logistics and IT.

Tarik Eren works more than 15 years as project manager, portfolio manager, test manager and pmo expert on large infrastructure and IT projects. His focus is on project governance, project controlling, recruiting and resource management as well as software development. He is ITL and project management (Prince2) certified.

 

___________________________________________________

Anna Faynberg

Anna Faynberg is an associate at Vineyard Management Consulting GmbH and advises medium-sized and large companies in financial services and industry.

Anna Faynberg studied economics at the Johann Wolfgang Goethe University of Frankfurt am Main and the Johannes Gutenberg University of Mainz. She has been working as a management consultant and project manager in large transformation projects for four years. She mainly focuses on project management, quality assurance for large transformation projects as well as process and resource management.

___________________________________________________

David Laycock

As an associate at Vineyard Management Consulting GmbH David Laycock is a management consultant for global companies in the banking sector, in particular in relation to IT providers.

As a Master of Science “Information Technology for Management” with studies at Coventry University, David Laycock has been working as a management consultant/project manager in large projects for over 25 years. His focus is on infrastructure projects and IT management. This includes the management of migration projects and engineering teams.

___________________________________________________

Martin Reichenbach

Martin is an associate at Vineyard Management Consulting GmbH and supports global holdings within the sector of finance, telecommunications and IT.

Being a graduate in computer science from the university of Darmstadt Martin has worked as a line manager and as a consultant on projects for more than 25 years. His focus is on project management, IT management, coaching and change management.

___________________________________________________

Rainer Sponholz

Rainer Sponholz is an associate at Vineyard Management Consulting GmbH and supports global holdings within the sector of finance, logistic and IT.

Being a graduate in economics from the university of Hohenheim Rainer has worked as consultant and manager on large projects for more than 25 years. His focus is on GRC (governance, risk, compliance), complexity, security, IT and project management. He is author of several publications and CISSP certified.

___________________________________________________

Andrea Talavaskova

Andrea Talavaskova is an associate at Vineyard Management Consulting GmbH and advises medium-sized and large companies in financial services and IT industry.

Andrea studied financial management at the University of Economics in Bratislava, Slovakia. She has been working as a management consultant and project manager in large transformation projects for the past three years. She mainly focuses on project management inluding process and resource management as well as quality assurance for large transformation projects.

Associates

Dr. Coskun Akinalp

Dr. Coskun Akinalp berät als Associate der Vineyard Management Consulting GmbH globale Konzerne der Telekommunikation, Finanzdienstleistung, Industrie, Energiebranche sowie IT-Provider.

Als Diplom-Ingenieur (Elektrotechnik) mit Studium an der Technischen Universität Darmstadt, Promotion (PhD in Computer Science) an der Universität Hagen und Diplom-Controller mit Studium an der Sankt Gallener Business School arbeitet Coskun Akinalp seit über 15 Jahren als Projektmanager und Unternehmensberater in technischen und IT-Projekten. Sein Fokus liegt dabei auf IT-, Projekt- und Prozess-Management sowie IT Business Intelligence-Lösungen. Zudem ist er Dozent an den Hochschulen Fresenius (Idtstein) und Hagen.

___________________________________________________

Tarik Eren

Tarik Eren berät als Associate der Vineyard Management Consulting GmbH globale Konzerne der Finanzdienstleistung, Telekommunikation, Industrie, Handel sowie IT-Provider.

Tarik Eren arbeitet seit über 15 Jahren als Projektmanager, Portfoliomanager, Testkoordinator und PMO Experte in Infrastruktur- und IT-Projekten. Wesentlicher Schwerpunkt der Arbeit von Tarik Eren ist die Unterstützung zahlreicher globaler Projektvorhaben in Bezug auf Projektsteuerung, Projektcontrolling, Beschaffungs- und Ressourcenmanagement sowie Softwareentwicklung. Er ist ITIL- als auch Projektmanagement-zertifiziert (Prince2).

___________________________________________________

Anna Faynberg

Anna Faynberg berät als Associate der Vineyard Management Consulting GmbH mittel- und große Unternehmen im Finanzdienstleistungssektor sowie Industrie.

Als Wirtschaftswissenschaftlerin mit Studium an der Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität in Frankfurt am Main und Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz arbeitet Anna seit vier Jahren als Unternehmensberaterin sowie Projektmanagerin in großen Transformationsprojekten. Ihr Fokus liegt hierbei auf Projektsteuerung, begleitender Qualitätssicherung bei großen Transformationsvorhaben sowie Prozess- und Ressourcenmanagement.

___________________________________________________

David Laycock

David Laycock berät als Associate der Vineyard Management Consulting GmbH globale Konzerne der Finanzdienstleistung und IT-Provider.

Als Master of Science “Information Technology for Management” mit Studium an der Coventry University arbeitet David Laycock seit über 25 Jahren als Unternehmensberater/Projektmanager in Großprojekten. Sein Fokus liegt dabei auf Infrastrukturprojekten und IT-Management. Dazu zählen die Leitung von Migrationsprojekten und Engineering-Teams.

 

___________________________________________________

Martin Reichenbach

Martin Reichenbach berät als Associate der Vineyard Management Consulting GmbH globale Konzerne der Finanzdienstleistung, Telekommunikation sowie IT-Provider.

Als Diplom-Informatiker mit Studium an der Universität Darmstadt arbeitet Martin Reichenbach seit über 25 Jahren als Linienmanager und Unternehmensberater in Großprojekten. Sein Fokus liegt dabei auf Projekt- und IT-Management sowie Coaching von Veränderungsprozessen.

___________________________________________________

Rainer Sponholz

Rainer Sponholz berät als Associate der Vineyard Management Consulting GmbH globale Konzerne der Finanzdienstleistung, Logistik sowie IT-Provider.

Als Diplom-Wirtschaftswissenschaftler mit Studium an der Universität Hohenheim arbeitet Rainer Sponholz seit über 25 Jahren als Unternehmensberater und Manager in Großprojekten. Sein Fokus liegt dabei auf GRC (Governance, Risk, Compliance), Komplexitäts-, Security-, Projekt- und IT-Management. Er ist Autor von mehreren Publikationen und zudem CISSP-zertifiziert.

___________________________________________________

Andrea Talavaskova

Andrea Talavaskova berät als Associate der Vineyard Management Consulting GmbH mittel- und große Unternehmen im Finanzdienstleistungssektor und sowie IT Industrie.

Andrea studierte Finanzmanagement an der Wirtschaftsuniversität in Bratislava, Slowakei und arbeitet seit drei Jahren als Unternehmensberaterin sowie Projektmanagerin in großen Transformationsprojekten. Ihr Fokus liegt hierbei auf der Projektsteuerung, Prozess- und Ressourcenmanagement sowie begleitender Qualitätssicherung bei großen Programmen und Transformationen.