Management Consultants

Laura Dinis

Laura is a management consultant at Vineyard Management Consulting GmbH and supports projects in medium-sized business and holdings within the sector of finance, telecommunications, industry and IT.

Being a graduate in economics from the university of Cluj Laura has worked in (multi-)projects on change, complexity, and business processes for more than 10 years.

Her core competency is the management of large-scale projects for global, complex change programs, innovation and transformation initiatives as well as process changes in a global environment. She holds certificates in ITIL and SCRUM, and is also certified as Project Management Professional PMP® Project Management Institute (PMI).

___________________________________________________

My-Ly Nguyen

My-Ly is a management consultant at Vineyard Management Consulting GmbH and supports projects in medium-sized business and holdings within the sector of life sciences (pharma, chemistry, medtech, healthcare), finance, telecommunications, industry and IT.

Being a graduate in economics from the university of Augsburg My-Ly has worked in (multi-)projects on change, complexity, and business processes for more than 10 years.

Her core competency is the management of large-scale projects for IT strategies, change programs and process changes, post-merger integration as well as working as a business analyst and knowledge manager in a global environment. In addition, she is a voluntary guest speaker at Case Western Reserve University in Cleveland, Ohio where she transfers her knowledge about data protection, GDPR and IT security. She holds certificates in ITIL and Prince2.

Management Consultants

Laura Dinis

Laura Dinis berät als Management Consultant große mittelständische Unternehmen und Konzerne der Finanzdienstleistung, Telekommunikation, Industrie sowie IT-Provider.

Als Wirtschaftswissenschaftler mit Studium an der Universität Cluj arbeitet Laura Dinis seit über 10 Jahren als Projektmanager in Projekten mit Fokus auf Change, Komplexitäts-, Geschäftsprozess- und (Multi-)Projektmanagement.

Wesentlicher Schwerpunkt der Arbeit von Laura Dinis ist die Projektleitung zahlreicher globaler, komplexer Change- und Projektvorhaben zur Umsetzung von Re-Organisationen, Prozessveränderungen und Transformations- und Innovationsinitiativen. Sie ist ITIL-, SCRUM- als auch Projektmanagement-zertifiziert (Project Management Professional PMP® des Project Manage­ment Institute – PMI).

___________________________________________________

My-Ly Nguyen

My-Ly Nguyen berät als Management Consultant große mittelständische Unternehmen und Konzerne der Life Sciences (Pharma, Chemie, Medizintechnik, Gesundheitswesen), Finanzdienstleistung, Telekommunikation, Industrie sowie IT-Provider.

Als Wirtschaftswissenschaftler mit Studium an der Universität Augsburg arbeitet My-Ly Nguyen seit über 10 Jahren als Projektmanager in Projekten mit Fokus auf Change, Komplexitäts-, Geschäftsprozess- und (Multi-)Projektmanagement.

Wesentlicher Schwerpunkt der Arbeit von My-Ly Nguyen ist die Projektleitung zahlreicher globaler, komplexer Projektvorhaben zur Umsetzung von IT-Strategien, Change- und Prozessveränderungen, Post-Merger Integration, Transformations- und Innovationsinitiativen. Zudem gibt sie als Referentin ehrenamtlich Ihr Wissen zu den Themen Datenschutz, GDPR und IT-Sicherheit an der Case Western Reserve University in Cleveland, Ohio weiter. Sie ist ITIL- als auch Projektmanagement-zertifiziert nach PRINCE2.